Art

Backside of Barn

2015/01/img_0980.jpg

This is not the picture I had intended on doing. I had originally wanted to do a picture of beets which may be for tonight’s super instead. But perhaps I will attempt to draw them before we eat them. This needs more work. I need to work on blending better. The trees kind of resemble telephone poles. I got lazy and left out branches. In places I got carried away with branches, and ended up taking them out – too much clutter. So, there may be more versions of this particular one, like the truck, on trying to get them as right as I possibly can. Maybe after 30 days I will have figured out better how to use this app, ArtStudio.

This is Day 8 the 30 Day Drawing Challenge which can be found at: http://lesliesaeta.blogspot.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

