Art

Another Face – Possible Book Cover

This was done last night. I’ve been thinking about a book cover for what I wrote in NaNoWriMo. This could be a possibility. I would have to change the eyes to umber, since that is the way I describe the main character in the book. Since it is about an innkeeper, I have thought about attempting to draw an inn. I guess I could try to merge in a small inn where I have my signature. Thinking out loud – but then I guess that is basically the definition of blogging.

More thinking out loud – Maybe I should change the character’s eyes to blue. Her love interest has sapphire eyes.
IMG_1161

9 thoughts on “Another Face – Possible Book Cover

      1. I cross my fingers for you. But whenever it will be published, it will be the perfect moment and it will be great! Just keep us “posted” šŸ˜‰

  1. Like your style..very nice but is she a good person or evil …if she is nice a little hint of a smile would be nice..first impession was she is wicked….just an idea..but love it!
    .

Leave a Reply

